Styrelsen

Saco-Postens styrelse vald vid årsstämman i mars 2017.

Ulf Sjödin Ulf Sjödin
Ordförande
010-436 40 66
ulf.sjodin@postnord.com

 

Thomas Maxe

Tomas Maxe
Vice ordförande
070-283 47 31
tomas.maxe@postnord.com

   

Ricard Jirle

Ricard Jirle
Ledamot
010-436 07 27
ricard.jirle@postnord.com

Susanne Lundmark

Susanne Lundmark
Ledamot
010-436 18 05 susanne.g.lundmark@postnord.com


 Christin Seger Christin Seger
Ledamot
010-436 11 38
christin.seger@postnord.com


 

Christina Sjödin
Ledamot
010-436 47 43
christina.j.sjodin@postnord.com


 

 

 

Stefan Wärnsäter
Ledamot
010-436 44 94
stefan.warnsater@postnord.com

 

 

Martin Bylund Martin Bylund
Suppleant
010-436 65 58
martin.bylund@postnord.com
  Anna Ericsson-Cusin
Suppleant
010-436 41 50
anna.ericsson-cusin@postnord.com



 

Mikael Holmlund
Suppleant
010-436 35 53
mikael.holmlund@postnord.com


 

 

Anne Källgren Jiremar
Suppleant
010-436 56 02
anne.kallgren-jiremar@postnord.com