The AF Office

We who work full time for AF. Welcome to contact us!

Lisa Lorentzon
Chairperson and contact person +46762091102
Christina Widén
Vice-chairperson and contact person +46707209210
Emma Collin
Styrelseledamot och kontaktperson +46700883749
Lovisa Appelberg
Board member and contact person tel:+46739501796
bettina Kylefors
Kanslist och styrelseledamot +46707520884
Jonas Dyrssen
Contact person +46 70 0856115