The board

Published: Thursday 23 May 2019

Last updated: Wednesday 13 May 2020

The board is the executive organ in the local union organization. It is elected at the annual meeting and they are appointed until the next annual meeting (at the latest May 31 each year).

The next annual meeting is 2020-05-14 12:00.

Current board

As elected on the constituent meeting and first annual meeting 2018-06-18. There is no cashier in the board as we have no finances within the local union.

  • Nora Björklund (Tech, chair of the board)
  • Fraz Ali (Pro)
  • Simona Buzatu (Pro)
  • Alexander Davies (Tech)
  • Pauline Gustbée Nilsson (Group)
  • Jonatan Walck (Group)
  • Pontus Walck (Group)