Contact

Here you will find contact information for the board of the Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University, as well as its nomination committee. In addition, it is clear what responsibilities different members have within the board, but also members' assignments in different bodies within the university.

Published: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Last updated: Tuesday 5 May 2020

Board of Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University 2020-2021 - members

Chair: Jan Andersson (jan.andersson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Vice Chairman: Gunilla Gunnarsson (gunilla.gunnarsson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Didactics and Teacher's Practice - Kalmar

Secretary: Petra Nilsson (petra.nilsson@lnu.se) - coordinator at the University Executive Office - Växjö

Daiva Balciunaite Håkansson (daiva.balciunaite@lnu.se) - faculty administrator at the Faculty Office of Business and Economics - Kalmar

Mårten Ekblad (marten.ekblad@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Media and Journalism - Kalmar

Berit Linden (berit.linden@lnu.se) - librarian at the University Library - Växjö

Magnus Mårtensson (magnus.martensson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Work - Växjö

Karina Petersson (karina.petersson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Annika Schilling (annika.schilling@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Organization and Entrepreneurship - Växjö

Board of Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University 2020-2021 - deputies

Jennie Aagesson (jennie.aagesson@lnu.se) - TA vid Universitetsbiblioteket - Kalmar

Sofie Tornhill (sofie.tornhill@lnu.se) - lärare vid Institutionen för samhällsstudier - Växjö

Nomination committee for the Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University

Convener: Erik Wångmar (erik.wangmar@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Political Science, Växjö

Maria Bergström (maria.bergstrom@lnu.se) - lärare vid Institutionen för kemi och biomedicin - Kalmar

Sheila Feldmanis (sheila.feldmanis@lnu.se) - lärare vid Institutionen för språk - Växjö

Sofie Krantz (sofie.krantz@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Constanta Olteanu (constanta.olteanu@lnu.se) - lärare vid Institutionen för matematik - Kalmar

Saco-S representatives in various bodies at the university

University Board: Jan Andersson (ordinary) and Gunilla Gunnarsson (alternate)

Audit Committee: Jan Andersson

Staff Disciplinary Board: Jan Andersson (ordinary) and Gunilla Gunnarsson (alternate)

University quay - reference group: Gunilla Gunnarsson and Daiva Balciunaite Håkansson

Principal Safety Representative: Magnus Mårtensson

Working Environment Committee: Jan Andersson

Group for managing transition funds: Annika Schilling (ordinary) och Jan Andersson (alternate)

Work on salary negotiations: Jan Andersson, Gunilla Gunnarsson and Karina Petersson

Codetermination negotiations: Jan Andersson and Gunilla Gunnarsson, as well as other members if needed

Group for work with issues of influence: Berit Linden, Gunilla Gunnarsson och Jan Andersson

Faculty collaboration FKH: Berit Linden and Mårten Ekblad

Faculty collaboration FTK: Jan Andersson och Daiva Balciunaite Håkansson

Faculty collaboration FHL: Gunilla Gunnarsson and Daiva Balciunaite Håkansson

Faculty collaboration FSV: Karina Petersson and Magnus Mårtensson

Faculty collaboration FEH: Jan Andersson och Jennie Aagesson

Faculty collaboration NLU: Gunilla Gunnarsson and Annika Schilling

Doctoral Student Representative: Karina Petersson

Saco-S - central

Our trade union association at Linnaeus University is Swedish Association of University Teachers and Researchers (SULF). If, as a member of a Saco federation, you are in urgent need of union support from outside Linnaeus University, you can contact SULF.

SULF's office

Address Ferkens Gränd 4, 111 30 Stockholm,

Office: tel. switch: 08-505 836 00, e-mail: kansli@sulf.se