Saco-S SLU board

Published: Thursday 28 Apr 2022

Last updated: Friday 1 Jul 2022


Maja Reizenstein   -   Chairman
Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Analyst

Department of Aquatic Resources
Drottningholm

Tel: 010-478 4240
e-mail: saco.ordf@slu.se 

Peder Axensten   - 1st Vice Chairman
Systems Developer

Department of Forest Resource Management
Umeå

Tel: 090-786 8500
e-mail: saco.peder@slu.se 


Andrus Kangro   -  2nd Vice Chairman
Research Group Leader

Department of Biosystems and Technology
Alnarp

Tel: 040-41 5479
e-mail: saco.andrus@slu.se 

Katja Puustinen
   -  Secretary
Clinical Veterinarian

University Animal Hospital [UDS]
Ultuna

Tel: 018-67 1085
e-mail: saco.katja@slu.se 

Annie Drottberger   -  PhD representative
PhD sudent & Lecturer

Department of Biosystems and Technology
Alnarp

Tel: 040-41 5493
e-mail: saco.annie@slu.se 

Örjan Berglund   -  Board member
Researcher

Department of Soil and Environment
Ultuna

Tel: 018-67 1186
e-mail: saco.orjan@slu.se 

Annelie Carlsson   -  Board member
Project Leader

Department of Animal Environment and Health
Skara

Tel: 0511-6 7137
e-mail: saco.annelie@slu.se 

Andreas Gulde   -  Board member
Chemist

Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment
Ultuna

Tel: 018-67 3173
e-mail: saco.andreas@slu.se 

Malin Hagberg Gustavsson   -  Board member
Coordinator

Department of Biomedical Science and Veterinary Public Health
Ultuna

Tel: 018-67 1438
e-mail: saco.malin@slu.se 

Lars Lundqvist   -  Board member
Researcher

Department of Forest Ecology and Management
Umeå

Tel: 090-786 8407
e-mail: saco.lunkan@slu.se 

Anna Morén   -  Board member
Marketing Officer

Faculty of Forest Sciences
Umeå

Tel: 090-786 8119
e-mail: saco.anna@slu.se