The board

Published: Thursday 23 May 2019

Last updated: Thursday 23 May 2019

The board is the executive organ in the local union organization. It is elected at the annual meeting and they are appointed until the next annual meeting (at the latest June 30 each year).

Current board

As elected on the last annual meeting that was held on 2022-05-23. There is no cashier in the board as we have no finances within the local union.

  • Jonatan Walck (Chair of the board)
  • Pauline Gustbée Nilsson
  • Pontus Walck
  • Ylva Björk
  • Zeynep Zengin Alp
  • Svetlana Borodulina