Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner för AF representerar dig i MBLer och svarar gärna på frågor. De utses kontinuerligt av AFs styrelse.

 

 

Petra Areskoug

Tel: +46 8 553 899 61

Email petra.areskoug@scania.com 

Anders Eriksson
ordf Akademikerföreningen i Luleå

Tel: +46 920 766 10
Mobil: +46 70 220 26 37

Email anders_k.eriksson@scania.com

Kontaktperson

Frida Haidari

Tel: +46 8 553 851 86
Mobil: +46 70 081 01 97

Email frida.haidari@scania.com 

 

Johan Haidari

Tel: +46 8 553 817 95

Email johan.haidari@scania.com

Kontaktperson

Johan Katz

Tel: +46 8 553 850 49
Mobil: +46 70 609 36 99

Email johan.katz@scania.com

   

Lina Lagerbäck

Tel: +46 8 553 82 221
Mobil: +46 73 668 56 66 

Email lina.lagerback@scania.com

Rolf Leek

Tel: +46 8 553 818 92
Mobil: +46 70 722 02 86 

Email rolf.leek@scania.com

 

Maria Leufven

Tel: +46 8 553 862 28
Mobil: +46 70 085 62 62

Email maria.leufven@scania.com

Kontaktperson

Göran Lingström

Tel: +46 8 553 864 12
Mobil: +46 70 338 64 12

Email goran.lingstrom@scania.com

 

Jimmi Yang

Tel: +46 8 553 89 827
Mobil: +46 70 086 92 68

Email mailto:jimmi.yang@scania.com

   

Daniel Marouf

Tel: +46 8 553 70 031
Mobil: +46 70 085 61 00

Email mailto:daniel.marouf@scania.com

Frank Schlüter

Tel: +46 9 553 861 35
Mobil: +46 707 88 61 35

Email frank.schlueter@scania.com

Lars-Olov Westerberg

Tel: +46 8 553 834 28
Mobil: +46700898763

Åsa Ångman

Tel: +46 8 553 858 62     
Mobil: +46 70 086 06 37

Email asa.angman@scania.com

Kontaktperson  

Hans Östman

Tel: +46 8 553 835 28
Mobil: +46 70 414 35 28

Email hans.ostman@scania.com