Kontaktuppgifter

Publicerad: Torsdag 29 sep 2016

Senast uppdaterad: Torsdag 29 sep 2016

Ordförande
Helene Masth-Larsson
helene.masth.larsson@regionvarmland.se

Vice ordförande 
Linda Arvidsson
linda.arvidsson@regionvarmland.se

Ledamot
Jenny Belenos
Akademikerförbundet SSR
jenny.belenos@regionvarmland.se 

Ledamot
Elisabeth Miske
elisabeth.miske.otterstrom@regionvarmland.se

Ledamot
Jessica Hjert
jessica.hjert@regionvarmland.se

 

Akademikerförbundet SSR
Jenny Belenos
jenny.belenos@regionvarmland.se 

Akavia (f.d Civilekonomerna och JUSEK)
Marko Lasik
marko.lasik@regionvarmland.se

DIK -Dokumentation Information Kultur
Patrik Hamberg
patrik.hamberg@regionvarmland.se

Naturvetarna
Linda Arvidsson
linda.arvidsson@regionvarmland.se 

SRAT
(Audionomerna)

Anna Artursson
anna.artursson@regionvarmland.se

SRAT 
(Barnmorskorna)
Vakant

SRAT
(Logopederna)
Elisabeth Miske
elisabeth.miske.otterstrom@regionvarmland.se

SRAT
(Tandhygienisterna)
Helene Masth-Larsson
helene.masth.larsson@regionvarmland.se

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter
Elin Widmark
elin.Widmark@regionvarmland.se

Sveriges Farmaceuter
Jessica Hjert
jessica.hjert@regionvarmland.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer
Fredrik Öman
Fredrik.Oman@regionvarmland.se

Sveriges Psykologförbund
Ulrika Sharifi
ulrika.sharifi@regionvarmland.se