Styrelsen

Saco-Postens styrelse vald vid årsstämman i mars 2018.

  Eva Aronsson
Ordförande
0738-09 06 18

eva.aronsson@postnord.com

Christina Sjödin
Vice ordförande
0730-79 08 53
christina.j.sjodin@postnord.com

Ricard Jirle

Ricard Jirle
Ledamot
0730-79 66 82
ricard.jirle@postnord.com

Susanne Lundmark
Ledamot
0709-80 20 21 
susanne.g.lundmark@postnord.com


  Daniella Siesing
Ledamot
010-436 35 24
daniella.siesing@postnord.com


 

 

 

Stefan Wärnsäter
Ledamot
0768-034567
stefan.warnsater@postnord.com

Martin Bylund Martin Bylund
Suppleant
010-436 65 58
martin.bylund@postnord.com
  Anna Ericsson-Cusin
Suppleant
010-436 41 50
anna.ericsson-cusin@postnord.com


 

Mikael Holmlund
Suppleant
010-436 35 53
mikael.holmlund@postnord.com

 

 

Anne Källgren Jiremar
Suppleant
010-436 56 02
anne.kallgren-jiremar@postnord.com