Styrelsen

Saco-Postens styrelse vald vid årsstämman i mars 2019.

Senast uppdaterad: Tisdag 26 mar 2019

 Per-Arne Lundberg Per-Arne Lundberg
Ordförande
010-436 43 72
per-arne.lundberg@postnord.com

Christina Sjödin
Vice ordförande
0730-79 08 53
christina.j.sjodin@postnord.com

Martin Bylund

Martin Bylund
Ledamot
010-436 65 58
martin.bylund@postnord.com

Anna Ericsson-Cusin
Ledamot
010-436 41 50 
anna.ericsson-cusin@postnord.com

 

Mikael Holmlund
Ledamot
010-436 35 53
mikael.holmlund@postnord.com

Ricard Jirle

Ricard Jirle
Ledamot
0730-79 66 82
ricard.jirle@postnord.com

Susanne Lundmark
Ledamot
0709-80 20 21 
susanne.g.lundmark@postnord.com

 Robert Ek Robert Ek
Suppleant
0703-54 43 28
robert.j.ek@postnord.com
  Sandra Karlsson
Suppleant
0322-744 55
sandra.karlsson@stralfors.se
  Åse Wik Norberg
Suppleant
010-436 45 05
ase.wiik-norberg@postnord.com