Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Contact

Here you will find contact information for the board of the Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University, as well as its nomination committee. In addition, it is clear what responsibilities different members have within the board, but also members' assignments in different bodies within the university.

Board of Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University 2023-2024 - members

Chair: Jan Andersson (jan.andersson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Vice Chairman: Gunilla Gunnarsson (gunilla.gunnarsson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Didactics and Teacher's Practice - Kalmar

Secretary: Nina Andersson Junkka (nina.andersson-junkka@lnu.se) -biochemical analyst at Faculty Office of Health and Life Sciences - Kalmar

Stefan Lindkvist Gómez (stefan.lindkvist@lnu.se) - international relations advisor at Office of External Relations - Växjö

Magnus Mårtensson (magnus.martensson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Work - Växjö

Karina Petersson (karina.petersson@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Eva Pohl (eva.pohl@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Biology and Environmental Science - Kalmar

Sofie Tornhill (sofie.tornhill@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Board of Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University 2023-2024 - deputies

Anders Nordborg (anders.nordborg@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Mathematics - Kalmar

Nomination committee for the Saco-S Association at Linnaeus University

Convener: Dino Viscovi (dino.viscovi@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Social Studies - Växjö

Maria Bergström (maria.bergstrom@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences - Kalmar

Constanta Olteanu (constanta.olteanu@lnu.se) - lecturer at the Department of Mathematics - Kalmar

Petra Wereén (petra.wereen@lnu.se) - financial manager at Faculty Office of Social Sciences - Växjö

Saco-S representatives in various bodies at the university

University Board: Jan Andersson (ordinary) and Gunilla Gunnarsson (alternate)

Audit Committee: Jan Andersson

Staff Disciplinary Board: Jan Andersson (ordinary) and Gunilla Gunnarsson (alternate)

Principal Safety Representative: Magnus Mårtensson

Working Environment Committee: Jan Andersson (ordinary) and Eva Pohl (alternate)

Group for managing transition funds: Sofie Tornhill (ordinary) och Jan Andersson (alternate)

Work on salary negotiations: Jan Andersson, Gunilla Gunnarsson and Karina Petersson

Codetermination negotiations: Jan Andersson and Gunilla Gunnarsson, as well as other members if needed

Faculty collaboration FKH: Gunilla Gunnarsson and Stefan Lindkvist Gómez

Faculty collaboration FTK: Jan Andersson and Anders Nordborg

Faculty collaboration FHL: Eva Pohl and Nina Andersson Junkka

Faculty collaboration FSV: Sofie Tornhill and Magnus Mårtensson

Faculty collaboration FEH: Jan Andersson

Faculty collaboration NLU: Stefan Lindkvist Gómez and Karina Petersson

Doctoral Student Representative: Eva Pohl och Karina Petersson 

Minutes from the Saco-S association annnual meeting 231004

Via the link below, you can access the minutes from the Saco-S association's last annual meeting on October 4, 2023 (in Swedish):

Annual meeting minutes with the Saco-S association 231004

Saco-S - central

Our trade union association at Linnaeus University is Swedish Association of University Teachers and Researchers (SULF). If, as a member of a Saco federation, you are in urgent need of union support from outside Linnaeus University, you can contact SULF.

SULF's office

Address Ferkens Gränd 4, 111 30 Stockholm,

Office: tel. switch: 08-505 836 00, e-mail: kansli@sulf.se

Published: 2020-05-05

Updated: 2020-05-05

Share article