Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Research & Development Contact

Emma Collin

Email: emma.collin@scania.com
Tel: +46700883749

Jonas Hävner

Email: jonas.havner@scania.com
Tel: +46701653700

Maria Leufven

Email: maria.leufven@scania.com
Tel: +46700856262

Magnus Ramstedt

Email: magnus.ramstedt@scania.com
Tel: +46700860552

Daniel Bergquist

Email: daniel.bergquist@scania.com
Tel: +46705585683

Thérèse Hellichius

Email: therese.hellichius@scania.com
Tel: +46700869371

Charlotte Jalkebo

Email: charlotte.jalkebo@scania.com
Tel: +46736685750

Ehsan Fatourehchi

Email: ehsan.fatourehchi@scania.com
Tel: +46700812473

Kati Mäntylä

Email: kati.mäntylä@scania.com
Tel: +46703801453

Petra Areskoug

Email: petra.areskoug@scania.com
Tel: +46700827765

Robin Nyström

Email: robin.nystrom@scania.com
Tel: +46765166966

Adam Rindeskär

Email: adam.rindeskar@scania.com
Tel: +46736685519

Maria Söderman

Email: maria.soderman@scania.com
Tel: +46706682627

Daniel Petersen

Email: daniel.x.petersen@scania.com
Tel: +46700878154

Helena Wingbrant

Email: helena.wingbrant@scania.com
Tel: +46701653736

Daniel Marouf

Email: daniel.marouf@scania.com
Tel: +46700856100

Published: 2024-02-05

Updated: 2024-02-05

Share article