Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

AF Styrelse

Styrelseledamöterna i Akademikerföreningen på Scania. Styrelsen väljs för ett år i taget.

Lisa Lorentzon

Ordförande
E-post: lisa.lorentzon@scania.com
Tel: +46762091102

Christina Widén

Vice Ordförande
E-post: christina.widen@scania.com
Tel: +46707209210

Emma Collin

Styrelseledamot
E-post: emma.collin@scania.com
Tel: +46700883749

Lovisa Appelberg

Styrelseledamot
E-post: lovisa.appelberg@scania.com
Tel: +46739501796

Bettina Kylefors

Styrelseledamot
E-post: bettina.kylefors@scania.com
Tel: +46707520884

Jonas Hävner

Styrelseledamot
E-post: jonas.havner@scania.com
Tel: +46701653700

Rickard Ångman

Styrelseledamot
E-post: rickard.angman@scania.com
Tel: +46703283909

Magnus Ramstedt

Styrelseledamot
E-post: magnus.ramstedt@scania.com
Tel: +46700860552

Sateesh Nataraj

Styrelseledamot
E-post: sateesh.nataraj@scania.com
Tel: +46700827249

Thérèse Hellichius

Styrelseledamot
E-post: therese.hellichius@scania.com
Tel: +46700869371

Publicerad: 2014-03-24

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-02-02

Dela artikeln