Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Research & Development

Emma Collin

E-post: emma.collin@scania.com
Tel: +46700883749

Jonas Hävner

E-post: jonas.havner@scania.com
Tel: +46701653700

Maria Leufven

E-post: maria.leufven@scania.com
Tel: +46700856262

Magnus Ramstedt

E-post: magnus.ramstedt@scania.com
Tel: +46700860552

Daniel Bergquist

E-post: daniel.bergquist@scania.com
Tel: +46705585683

Thérèse Hellichius

E-post: therese.hellichius@scania.com
Tel: +46700869371

Charlotte Jalkebo

E-post: charlotte.jalkebo@scania.com
Tel: +46736685750

Ehsan Fatourehchi

E-post: ehsan.fatourehchi@scania.com
Tel: +46700812473

Kati Mäntylä

E-post: kati.mäntylä@scania.com
Tel: +46703801453

Petra Areskoug

E-post: petra.areskoug@scania.com
Tel: +46700827765

Robin Nyström

E-post: robin.nystrom@scania.com
Tel: +46765166966

Adam Rindeskär

E-post: adam.rindeskar@scania.com
Tel: +46736685519

Maria Söderman

E-post: maria.soderman@scania.com
Tel: +46706682627

Daniel Petersen

E-post: daniel.x.petersen@scania.com
Tel: +46700878154

Helena Wingbrant

E-post: helena.wingbrant@scania.com
Tel: +46701653736

Daniel Marouf

E-post: daniel.marouf@scania.com
Tel: +46700856100

Publicerad: 2024-02-02

Senast uppdaterad: 2024-02-02

Dela artikeln